We can happily confirm that both our Free From Chocolate & Hazelnut Spread as well as our Dark Chocolate & Hazelnut Spread are suitable for vegans and do not contain any animal products. We have decided to become vegan as a company in early 2017 and have since stopped producing any non-vegan items. Prior to that we used to offer a Milk Chocolate Spread, which might still be available at some stockists, but this is not produced anymore.
Both our Free From Chocolate and Hazelnut Spread and Dark Chocolate and Hazelnut Spread contain Hazelnuts and are therefore not suitable for people with Hazelnut allergies. You can find a full list of the ingredients used for our chocolate spreads online.